Happy Thanksgiving AKA Turkey Day

Hello readers!!! Happy Thanksgiving to you all! I hope you spent the day with your loved ones and lots of food. I know I did. This was the first Thanksgiving I’ve hosted and it turned out really well. The only dish I messed up was the yams. However, they were still tasty. Just a little more liquidy than usual! Here is my day in pictures!

IMG_6945.JPG

IMG_6947.JPG

IMG_6946.JPG

IMG_6948.JPG

I am thankful for so many things this year. Here’s to name a few:

1.) I have an amazingly supportive and loving family. And although they live on the opposite end of the country, I still get to communicate with them.

2.) I’m thankful for my amazing boyfriend. Whom without, I’d be very lonely and not have as many adventures under my belt. He is my one and only. ❤

3.) I'm thankful for my sweet fur babies. They are always there to comfort me and/or play with me. Not to mention they're super cute.

4.) I'm thankful for my job. Times are hard as far as finding a job and I'm lucky to have one. Especially one that doesn't require me to work on holidays.

5.) I'm thankful for the roof over my head and the food in my belly.

6.) I'm thankful that I am about to graduate. I can't believe I am about be done with school!

7.) I'm thankful for you guys! I'm so happy to have all of you read my blog. I'm so new to blogging but all of your comments really mean a lot.

Thank you all for stopping by! Enjoy the rest of Turkey Day!!!! 🙂

-C

Leave a comment