Post Halloween

Hi everyone!!! I hope you all had a fun and safe Halloween weekend!

Whether you stayed in and passed out candy to cute little Elsa’s and Ninja Turtles or you went out in a skirt way too short as a naughty school girl or (if you’re a male) a Spartan, I’m sure many of you got into some fun! I however had an early Halloween on Thursday and got to wear a costume to my Internship. My Halloween weekend consisted of a migraine and fever. Needless to say, I don’t have any cool or scary Halloween stories to tell. But, I’m glad I got to participate in wearing a costume to my internship!

Can you guess what I was?

IMG_6520.JPG

Yep! A devil.

IMG_6534.JPG

The wig is from Target, as well as the devil ears. This is the kind of costume you get when you shop for it last minute…

What did you all dress up as? Any spooky stories? Would love to hear them!!!!

Happy November!!!

-C

2 thoughts on “Post Halloween

Leave a Reply

