Birthday Weekend

Last weekend was my birthday! (Rejoice, Libra’s) Although I was fighting a sinus cold, I managed to be able to celebrate my day of birth with the people I love most. As we all know, gifts are not the most important part of your special day. However, I also managed to score some great gifts as well. 🙂

My day was spent with relaxation and my best (fur) friends, Tyson and Chuck. ❤

Once the love of my life got home from class, he took me to get my favorite beverage at Starbucks and we went for a lovely drive. We ended our drive at an awesome restaurant where my fantastic Brother and my sister-in-law met us for dinner.

 

 

IMG_6228.JPG

We shared great conversation and a pricey bottle of Rose. As we were finishing up, we look over and see Bernard Pollard of the Tennessee Titans eating dessert with his lady.

IMG_6227.JPG

We then went home and had delicious cake! The next day I hung my fantastic gifts from my brother and sister-in-law!

 

Thank you to all who wished me a happy birthday! I had a fabulous day!

-C

IMG_6237-0.JPG

Leave a Reply

